West Genesee Runners


 Girls Outdoor Track Practices/Meets -- 2019


Parents: This is the official schedule. It supersedes any previously published schedules. Any changes in practice sites/times will be announced here and at Team Practices. Also, practice sites which are also parent pickup sites are underlined.  Parents, please be on time for drop-off/pick-up.

Site Keys: WGHS-West Genesee High School; WGMS-West Genesee Middle School; CMS-Camillus Middle School; Erie Canal-Erie Canal Park(Sims Store); Gilly(Gilly Lake Park)

--2019 Season Outdoor Track Team Practice/Meet Schedule--

 

 

Monday, 3/11/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 3/12/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 3/13/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Thursday, 3/14/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 3/15/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

 

Monday, 3/18/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 3/19/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 3/20/19: No Team Practice(change)

Thursday, 3/21/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 3/22/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

 

Monday, 3/25/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 3/26/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 3/27/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Thursday, 3/28/19: Scrimmage(WG/Westhill/Tully/Skaneateles), 4:30pm, WGHS Track

Friday, 3/29/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

 

Monday, 4/1/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 4/2/19: Practice 3-5:10pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 4/3/19: WG vs. Auburn, 4:30pm, WGHS Track

Thursday, 4/4/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 4/5/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

 

Monday, 4/8/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 4/9/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 4/10/19: WG vs. Corcoran/Liverpool, 4:30pm, WGHS Track

Thursday, 4/11/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 4/12/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS