West Genesee Runners


 Girls Outdoor Track Practices/Meets -- 2019


Parents: This is the official schedule. It supersedes any previously published schedules. Any changes in practice sites/times will be announced here and at Team Practices. Also, practice sites which are also parent pickup sites are underlined.  Parents, please be on time for drop-off/pick-up.

Site Keys: WGHS-West Genesee High School; WGMS-West Genesee Middle School; CMS-Camillus Middle School; Erie Canal-Erie Canal Park(Sims Store); Gilly(Gilly Lake Park)

--2019 Season Outdoor Track Team Practice/Meet Schedule--

 

Monday, 5/6/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 5/7/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 5/8/19: WG at Henninger, 4:30pm, Sunnycrest Park Track

Thursday, 5/9/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 5/10/19: Arcaro Invitational, 4:30pm,  Baldwinsville HS Track(Select athletes)

 

(Following practices/meets only for championship-qualified athletes)

Monday, 5/13/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 5/14/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 5/15/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Thursday, 5/16/19:  SCAC Metro Championship, 5:00pm, Liverpool HS Track (Time change)

Friday, 5/17/19: No Team Practice

 

Monday, 5/20/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Tuesday, 5/21/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 5/22/19: Section III Class AA Championship, 4:00pm, Cicero-North Syracuse HS Track

Thursday, 5/23/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 5/24/19:  Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

 

Monday, 5/27/19: No Team Practice

Tuesday, 5/28/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Wednesday, 5/29/19: Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Thursday, 5/30/19:   Practice 3-5:15pm, WGHS

Friday, 5/31/19: Section III State Qualifier, 4:00pm, Cicero-North Syracuse HS Track

 

(Further practices TBA)